Who’s Who

The reshet ministries steering group


Paul and Jane Hames John Kirkland
Suky Bright

Part of the leadership team of Bible Hall Fellowship and “Watchmen on the Wall” prayer initiaitve

Dave and Yvonne Evans
Are the main leaders of  Prayer for Israel Leicester and Dave is a Trustee of Prayer for Israel UK
Paul and Jane Hames
Members of Meadows Community Church, Leicester and full-time workers with the Church’s Ministry Among Jewish People
John Kirkland

Former Elder  of Narborough Road Christian Fellowship and Member of Nitelite at Robert Hall Memorial Baptist Church, Leicester

 Leo Deacon

Leo is a part of the  church community in Fleckney and helps  the Reshet team with administrative tasks.

The reshet ministries council of reference

 Alastair Gray Rev Brian Niblock Joel Haye Lynne Eveson  
 Alastair Gray
Pastor of the Wheatsheaf Christian Community Church, Leicester
Rev Brian Niblock
Elder of Trinity Life Church and Missions Pastor (Africa)
Bishop Joel Haye
District Pastor of the New Testament Church of God, Leicester
Lynne Eveson
Pastor Emeritus of Elohim Church, Barlestone, Leics.

 Dave Payn

Pastor of Kingsway Church


For more information about Reshet Ministries, please email dave@reshetministries.org.uk.